Contact Us

Smokin' on the Beaver

P.O. Box 364

Atwood, Kansas 67730​


Your details were sent successfully!

Just want to talk to a human?


Any of our Smokin' Board Members would be happy to answer your questions about the festival and BBQ competition.

General Inquiries:  Justine Hadley (785)626-7300


Other Committee Members include: Linda Young-Vap, Donnie Wolters, Jennifer Smith, Leslie Smith, Shelby Nilson, Justine Hadley, Tyler Leitner, Brandon Cavenee, Jason Berry, Alicia Baumfalk, Dustin Vap, Kara Wicke, Danielle Plus, Lyndsi Colgan, and Sheena Luedke.